Starfsmenn 2017 - 2018

Nafn    Netfang
Aldís Baldvinsdóttir    aldisb@vidistadaskoli.is
Amanda Christine Carticiano    amandacc@vidistadaskoli.is
Andrea María Fleckenstein    andream@laekjarskoli.is
Andrés Þór Þorvarðarson    andresth@vidistadaskoli.is
Anna Kristín Guðmundsdóttir    AnnaG@vidistadaskoli.is
Anna Kristín Jóhannesdóttir    annakr@vidistadaskoli.is
Anna Sveinsdóttir    annas@vidistadaskoli.is
Arianna Ferro    ariannaf@vidistadaskoli.is
Arnar Daði Arnarsson    arnard@vidistadaskoli.is
Ágústa Þorbjörnsdóttir    AgustaTh@vidistadaskoli.is
Ásbjörg Björgvinsdóttir    asbjorgb@vidistadaskoli.is
Áslaug Dóra Einarsdóttir    aslaugdora@vidistadaskoli.is
Birgitta Ösp Birkisdóttir    birgittab@vidistadaskoli.is
Birkir Már Viðarsson    birkirmar@vidistadaskoli.is
Birna Dís Bjarnadóttir    birnadis@vidistadaskoli.is
Birna Hilmarsdóttir    birnah@vidistadaskoli.is
Björg Jóhannesdóttir    BjorgJ@vidistadaskoli.is
Björk Þórisdóttir    bjorkth@vidistadaskoli.is
Bozena Harasimczuk    bozena@vidistadaskoli.is
Bryndís Halldórsdóttir    bryndish@vidistadaskoli.is
Dagrún Magnúsdóttir    dagrunm@vidistadaskoli.is
Daníel Kristinn Pétursson    danielp@vidistadaskoli.is
Danuta Konieczna    danutako@vidistadaskoli.is
Davíð Agnar D. Hraunfjörð    davidh@vidistadaskoli.is
Díana Erlingsdóttir    dianae@vidistadaskoli.is
Dýrfinna Baldvinsdóttir    dyffa@vidistadaskoli.is
Edda Arnbjörnsdóttir    eddarn@vidistadaskoli.is
Einar Andri Einarsson    einare@vidistadaskoli.is
Elías Ægir Jónasson    ellij@vidistadaskoli.is
Elín Soffía Harðardóttir    elinh@vidistadaskoli.is
Elísabet Kristinsdóttir    ekristins@vidistadaskoli.is
Enok Valsson    enokv@vidistadaskoli.is
Erla Jónatansdóttir    erlaj@vidistadaskoli.is
G. Harpa Sævarsdóttir    harpas@vidistadaskoli.is
Guðmundína Sturludóttir    gudmundinas@vidistadaskoli.is
Guðrún Björg Halldórsdóttir    gudrunb@vidistadaskoli.is
Guðrún Brynja Rúnarsdóttir    gudrunbr@vidistadaskoli.is
Guido Werner Baumer    guido@simnet.is
Gyða Kristmannsdóttir    gyda@vidistadaskoli.is
Gyða Úlfarsdóttir    gydau@vidistadaskoli.is
Halla Svavarsdóttir    hallas@vidistadaskoli.is
Halldóra Björg Rafnsdóttir    halldorar@hafnarfjordur.is
Helga Magnúsdóttir    helgam@vidistadaskoli.is
Hildur Björg Þórarinsdóttir    hildurbjorg81@hotmail.com
Hrafnhildur Helgadóttir    hrafnhildurh@vidistadaskoli.is
Hrefna Sif Heiðarsdóttir    hrefnash@vidistadaskoli.is
Hreiðar Gíslason    hreidarg@vidistadaskoli.is
Hrönn Ásgeirsdóttir    hronnasg@vidistadaskoli.is
Hrönn Bergþórsdóttir    hronn@vidistadaskoli.is
Ian Wilkinson    ianw@vidistadaskoli.is
Ilmur Dögg Níelsdóttir    ilmur@vidistadaskoli.is
Ingibjörg B. Björnsdóttir    ingibjorg@vidistadaskoli.is
Ingibjörg María Aadnegard    ingibjma@vidistadaskoli.is
Jakobína Elísabet Björnsdóttir    jakobinaeb@vidistadaskoli.is
Jóhanna Ómarsdóttir    johannao@vidistadaskoli.is
Jóna Margrét Brandsdóttir    jonabr@vidistadaskoli.is
Jónína Klara Pétursdóttir    joninap@vidistadaskoli.is
Júlía Tan Kimsdóttir    juliatk@vidistadaskoli.is
Karen Erna Ellertsdóttir    karenerna@vidistadaskoli.is
Katrín Hallgrímsdóttir    katrinh@vidistadaskoli.is
Kolbrún Ýr Gísladóttir    kolbrung@vidistadaskoli.is
Kristín Björk Guðbjörnsdóttir    kristinbg@vidistadaskoli.is
Kristín Garðarsdóttir    kristing@vidistadaskoli.is
Kristín I Rögnvaldsdóttir    kristinr@vidistadaskoli.is
Kristín Smáradóttir    kristin@vidistadaskoli.is
Kristjana Jokumsen    kristjanaj@vidistadaskoli.is
Kristmundur Guðmundsson    kristmundur@vidistadaskoli.is
Lilja Rut Jóhannsdóttir    liljajo@vidistadaskoli.is
Margrét Sigurgeirsdóttir    MargretS@vidistadaskoli.is
Margrét Brynhildur Gunnarsdóttir    margretbg@vidistadaskoli.is
Margrét Vilhjálmsdóttir    margret@vidistadaskoli.is
Marinó Breki Benjamínsson    marinobb@vidistadaskoli.is
María Guðmundsdóttir Gígja    mariagi@vidistadaskoli.is
María Katrín Sveinbjörnsdóttir    mariaks@vidistadaskoli.is
María Sverrisdóttir    marias@vidistadaskoli.is
Maríanna Jónsdóttir    mariannaj@vidistadaskoli.is
Marsibil Sigríður Gísladóttir    marsibilg@vidistadaskoli.is
Monika Mariola Sieczkowska    monikam@hafnarfjordur.is
Oddný Helga Einarsdóttir    oddnye@vidistadaskoli.is
Ólafur Valgeir Guðjónsson    olig@vidistadaskoli.is
Óskar Þormarsson    oskarthormars@gmail.com
Pétur Hrafn Friðriksson    peturhf@vidistadaskoli.is
Ragnheiður Ólafsdóttir    RagnheidurO@vidistadaskoli.is
Ragnhildur Pálsdóttir    ragnhildurp@kopavogur.is
Rakel Gísladóttir    rakelg@vidistadaskoli.is
Rakel Sverrisdóttir    rakels@vidistadaskoli.is
Rannveig Vigfúsdóttir    rannveig@vidistadaskoli.is
Rúna Berg Petersen    runap@vidistadaskoli.is
Rúna Lísa Þráinsdóttir    RunaL@vidistadaskoli.is
Saga Björg Gunnarsdóttir    sagag@vidistadaskoli.is
Sandra Dögg Friðriksdóttir    sandradogg@vidistadaskoli.is
Sara Hólm Hauksdóttir    sarah@hvaleyrarskoli.is
Sara Hrund Finnbogadóttir    sarahf@vidistadaskoli.is
Sigríður Hreinsdóttir    sigridurh@vidistadaskoli.is
Sigríður Jónsdóttir    siggaj@vidistadaskoli.is
Sigrún Erna Geirsdóttir    sigrung@vidistadaskoli.is
Sigrún Reynisdóttir    SigrunR@vidistadaskoli.is
Sigurlaug Margrét Ómarsdóttir    sigurlmo@vidistadaskoli.is
Silja Þórðardóttir    silja@vidistadaskoli.is
Soffía Thorberg Bergsdóttir    soffiatb@vidistadaskoli.is
Sólveig Baldursdóttir    solveigb@vidistadaskoli.is
Sólveig Edda Bjarnadóttir    solveigeb@vidistadaskoli.is
Stefanía Ólafsdóttir    StefaniaO@vidistadaskoli.is
Stefán Haukur Gylfason    stefanhaukur@vidistadaskoli.is
Stefán Helgi Stefánsson    stefanhs@vidistadaskoli.is
Svandís B. Harðardóttir    svandish@vidistadaskoli.is
Svanhildur Guðbj Þorgeirsdóttir    svanhildurth@vidistadaskoli.is
Svanhildur Ósk Garðarsdóttir    svanhog@vidistadaskoli.is
Svanhvít Valería Sigurðardóttir    svanhvits@vidistadaskoli.is
Sveinn Orri Guðmundsson    sveinnorri@vidistadaskoli.is
Vala Hrönn Isabel Pétursdóttir    valap@vidistadaskoli.is
Valgerður Júlíusdóttir    valaj@vidistadaskoli.is
Valgerður Rannv. Valgarðsdóttir    valgerdurv@vidistadaskoli.is
Vigdís Klara Aradóttir    vka@simnet.is
Þóra Lóa Pálsdóttir    thorap@vidistadaskoli.is
Þóra Vilbergsdóttir    thorav@vidistadaskoli.is
Þórdís Friðbergsdóttir    thordisf@vidistadaskoli.is
Þórey Ósk Sæmundsdóttir    thoreyo@vidistadaskoli.is
Þórunn Þórarinsdóttir    thorunn@hafnarfjordur.is
Þrándur Sigurðsson    thrandur@vidistadaskoli.is

 
   
    
    
    


Víðistaðaskóli | Víðistaðatún Hrauntunga 7, 220 Hafnarfjörður
Engidalur| Breiðvangur 42, 220 Hafnarfjörður
Sími 595 - 5800 | Netfang vidistadaskoli@vidistadaskoli.is